The default setup of the plugin will redirect the the user to the blog’s home page when they click the logout link. But what if you want to direct them somewhere else when they are logging out. Here are some ideas on how to do that.
This article is only available to WP-Members Support Subscribers. If you have an existing subscription, please login below. If you do not have a current support subscription, you can purchase a support subscription here.