This process is similar to the customization Redirect User On First Login. The difference here is that this forces the user to change their password from the randomly set password prior to being able to continue using the site. This would occur for initial password sent when registering as well as if a forgotten password is reset.
This article is only available to site members. If you are an existing site member, please login. If you are not a member, you can register below or learn more here.